Myrien is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!


Myrien G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 44 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4210 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
  • Co-worker preference:
  • Share room preference:
  • Desirable accommodation:
Contact Myrien
This profile is no longer available.

Looking for my next Employer

I'm honest, hardworking, trustworthy,quick learner, simple & happy person,I love children I'll treat them ad my own, I love cooking different kinds of food & baking.
I worked to H.K. for 8 yrs. for 2 Chinese family, & now 2 yrs. with my current Employer.My duties & responsibilities taking care of baby, children, doing general household chores such as cleaning,cooking, ironing, washing, do marketing & run the errands.I had experienced to take care of elderly,dog,cat in Taiwan for a period of 2 yrs.

Tasks that Myrien can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided