Loading...

Roseline D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 45 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    20/05/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4210 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

looking for a nanny /domestic job.

I'm a mature, and responsible person who have a passion of taking care of children in all ages, I've been working here in hongkong since November 08,2013,with 1 employer, taking care of 2 boys ages 5and 6 but before here I have 10 years experienced in 3different countries,2yrs. In Singapore,2yrs.in Taiwan and 6 yrs. In South Korea, Seoul. I'm not a perfect person, or I'm not an excellent in doing this kind of job but I have dedecation towards my job and always willing to learn things to improve my performance to reach my employers expectations...
A reason why I wanted to leave my job now it's because.I wanted to have a work place where I have privacy and can rest well at night without people stepping on my feet or yelling..I just wanted to have an employer who knows how to respect helpers and treat them like human not a machine...I believe helper could performed well if they could get enough rest.to energise our body for the next days work.I trully regreted why I renewed my contract,but hopefully Its not too late yet.I believed I could surely find another one better than my current job.
I could handle kids in all ages,and I could deal kids with different temper and tantrums...I can cook simple chinese foods,Korean foods,and simple Western foods,I love learning new recipe from you tube ....I can follow cooking with recipe.....marketing is also included in my duties..budgeting the family consumption. For the whole week is with in my care as well..

Tasks that Roseline can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided