Loading...

imee is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Imee O., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 42 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    18/03/2017
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    905 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Imee
This profile is no longer available.

Looking a nanny job to canada

I am Imee,38 yrs,5'6" and 130 lbs.I am a mature,respbsible,reliable & excellent childcare experience as both nanny & doing household chores.I've been here in Hk since 2011 with same employer until now having 3 kids ages 5,2 yrs & 2mos old.I've been also to spore for 4 yrs.My employer is norwegian family.They had 2 girls ages 7&8 yrs,dog & cats..I simply love children .I love caring for them and find them fascinating. I am seeking further nanny work to canada because i know that i can have a better future there for me to support my only son and provide him a better life.

Tasks that Imee can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided