Carmelita is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!


Carmelita C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 50 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
  • Co-worker preference:
  • Share room preference:
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Carmelita
This profile is no longer available.

Looking for new contract

Hello, I am Happy, honest and very hard working. I love children, pets and cooking both Western, Asian, Moroccan and International cuisine. I am very efficient and clean with regards to housework and I have spent 10 years in Hong Kong working with North American, South American, and Indian families and their children. I have taken care of lots of lovely children, from newborn to teenagers and their pets, mostly dogs. I still keep in touch with my previous employers and their children who are now all grown up.

Tasks that Carmelita can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided