Loading...

Rhea is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Rhea C., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 8 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    8 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4630 HKD (~597 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Rhea
This profile is no longer available.

Looking for a New employer, available after Aug 5

Hi, have a good Day. I am Rhea,36 years of Age, a filipino and currently working with a chinese family who had 2 Kids(aged 9 and 12). I worked here in hongkong for morethan 8years. My previous employer was a French family and i was working with them for 6years. I knew how to Cook simple chinese cuisine and soup as well and Western food, willing to learn more..My duties in my current employer
such as: Cleaning, Ironing, marketing, cooking and Taking care of My Wards needs and Other household duties. Looking Forward to Be Part of your family where I can be treated well with respect as I respect them as my employer..My contract will Be end on this coming Aug 05. Have a greät Day to everyone.. Thank you. Keep safe🙂

Tasks that Rhea can help with

Child (3-12)
Teen (12-18)
Chinese food
Western food
Housework
Groceries
Baking
Pet

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 8 years of experience

  • No details provided