Loading...

Yhc A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 2 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    Filipino (Native Language) , English (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4630 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Looking for new employer

Goodafternoon mam/sir im cynthia ganan 33yrs old single but already have 2 kids ages 12 and 11.im a college level,i took up bsnursing but its only 1 yr and 1/2 months.i didnt finish it due to financial problemfor now im looking for an employer.i was terminated last sept.10 and my last day here is on oct.10.im taking care twins ages of 4 and were two helper here.my collegue and i work as a team and as a family.im also cooking,marketing and taking care the twins.i know how to cook chinesse and asian food and willing to learn the different dishes.
Im kind,friendly,helpful,honest,trusthworthy and can work even without supervision.i hope i can find an employer with a good heart.mant thanks...

Tasks that Yhc can help with

Newborn (0-1)
Toddler (1-3)
Child (3-12)
Teen (12-18)
Pet
Chinese food
Western food
Housework
Groceries

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

  • No details provided