Loading...

Emily is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Emily V., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 50 years old, More than 10 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    Tagalog (Native Language) , English (Fluent) , Visayan (Fluent) , Chinese traditional (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD (~583 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Emily
This profile is no longer available.

Looking for a new employer

Hi,my name is Emily working in Hongkong for almost 15 years,i will finish my present contract on November,and i am looking for a new employer,i have an experience to take care a new born baby to toddler,to teens,and so to household chores,i do cooking,marketing,
Any employer want to hire me,,thank you

Tasks that Emily can help with

Newborn (0-1)
Toddler (1-3)
Child (3-12)
Teen (12-18)
Chinese food
Western food
Housework
Groceries

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

  • From 11-2017 To now Chinese

    2 years take care the new born girl,now shes almost 2 yrs old, And I finish contract this november

  • From 11-2009 To now Chinese

    I work in 8 years,i was finished last november 10 2017