Loading...

Mylah L., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 7 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    Filipino (Native Language) , English (Fluent)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    7 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    6000 HKD (~774 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Looking for new employer

Hello !my name is Mylah I am a Filipino and I am currently working in Hong kong for more 7 years.I am hardworking,trustworthy and always willing to learn new things especially if its needed in my job.I love doing baking eventhough Im not so expert doing it but I always believe once I keep doing things it will enhance my knowledge and ability to do it, I also really like clean and tidy house so I like organizing home, I also do cooking but not really expert but I know basic cooking,but I always look forward to learn more.I also really love babies so I enjoy so much taking care of new born it makes me feel like Im taking care my own kid.
My first employment is located in mid levels with the chinese family . I took care 2 children and 1 puddle dog.I work with them for more than 3 years,since 2013-2016.My second employment is still chinese family .I take care newborn baby when I started working with them and his turning 4 years old on november 08 ,2020.I also do household chores.I work with them since 2016 up to present.I'm finishing my contract with them on november 16,2020.Thank you so much and I'm glad to hear from you soon.Godbless!

Tasks that Mylah can help with

Newborn (0-1)
Toddler (1-3)
Child (3-12)
Chinese food
Western food
Housework
Groceries
Baking
Pet

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 7 years of experience

  • From 05-2013 Until 08-2016 Chinese

    I was working with them from 2013-2016.I took care 6 and 7 years old kids and 1 small puddle and I also do household chores.

  • From 11-2016 To now Chinese

    I work with from 2016 up to present.Im about to finish my contract with them on november 16,2020.My duties in their family is taking care of 2 kids.The eldest one is 8 years old and the youngest one is turning 4 years old this november 8,2020.But I take care the youngest one the most I take care of him since he was new born until now.I also do household chores.