Loading...

Vilma B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 43 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/04/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

Looking for New Employer

Dear Employer,
Blessed day. I am 39 years old, married with 3 lovely Daughters.I am honest, hard working, trust worthy, reliable, responsible and God fearing person. I had 6 years working experienced here in Hongkong. 4 years from my first Employer taking care 0-4 years child and 2 years from my current Employer taking care of Global Development Delay, running errands, sending and picking up child from activities, cooking and doing household chores, groceries shopping and marketing.
Hope to hear from you soon.
Thank you! God bless and more power!
Vilma

Tasks that Vilma can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided