Loading...

julia is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Julia S., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 46 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Indonesian
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    21/08/2016
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD (~645 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Julia
This profile is no longer available.

looking new employer

Hello mam and sir...i am lia 42 year old , i am single mother for 17 year old son, I took charge of my son to go college. looking for new employer and my contract will be end on august 2016. I am loyalty honesty and trustworty.I am Hard working ,patient and responsible person. At present I was work about 17 years in one employer , my job are cleaning, cooking, groceries, washing car and special in taking care elderly grandma with 104 years old. By the way grandma just passed away. After my contract finish i need to find new employer.

Tasks that Julia can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided