Loading...

Shyla lyn is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Shyla Lyn L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    31/05/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5500 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Shyla Lyn
This profile is no longer available.

Looking for a new employer

Hi good day looking for a new employer who is kind loveable and treat me as my own famiky because i treat my employer as my own im currently work here in hongkong looking for an elderly who passed away..im a nursing graduate mam/sir im looking another employer because my employer font need a helper as of the moment that's why i create this page to look another employer that is king like my employer they treat me as their own family .....im taking care of an elderly woman alone and she already passed away...hope to here from you ma'am/sir thank you.

Tasks that Shyla Lyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided