Loading...

Lilibeth is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Lilibeth V., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 58 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    24/06/2016
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    700000 HKD (~90287 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Lilibeth
This profile is no longer available.

Looking for a new employer

Hi! My name is Lilibeth , I'm 54 years old,worked with Chinese and Western families with children's and dogs.Doing all household chores,laundry,ironing, marketing ,cooking , gardening. I am always willing to learn new things from different employers.I can cook Chinese food as well as Western food and a little bit of Indian food and can follow instructions carefully from cookbook when needed. I am very responsible,very honest, very hardworking and trustworthy.I am also very clean,neat and tidy.

Tasks that Lilibeth can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided