Loading...

ayra is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Ayra S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    25/04/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4210 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Ayra
This profile is no longer available.

looking for new employer

My name is Ayra DG. Sison, Filipino, 28 years old and married.
I am hard working, patient, clean and organized person, honest, trustworthy,sincere in my work and happy person.
I recently worked in Taiwan as a caretaker with the family member of 6. I take care of 4 and 5 years old daughter of my employer and also 60 years old elderly. I do also some household chores but I much more focus in taking care of the mother and the 2 daughters.
Now I currently working here in HK and i started working for my current around April 23 2014. I start my work to them around 6 am to do all household chores. In this family I didn't much taken care of the children of my employer because they are teens but sometimes i played with the son of my boss.
In cooking i know simple dish in Chinese, filipino food and but still I'm willing to learn.
I wish that you can give me a chance to show my knowledge and love my work.
Thank you and best regards. If ever there are some who is interested you can **** me # 6019 422

Tasks that Ayra can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided