Loading...

Julie D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    30/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

looking for a new employer

good day all employers'im julie they call me "julia"in my nick name 39 years old,single parents with 1 daughter.graduate of hotel and restaturant management.i work here in hongkong for 8 yrs to my previous employer for 2 years is chinese family then 2 is french family for 5 years and 8 months.i do house hold works like washing,ironing,marketing,taking care of the children.and some other side duties of house hold works.
im friendly,jolly person and honest and past learner willing to learn more on house hold duties like cooking or driving .

i do sports every sunday i play,volley ball,badmintton and hiking,
I am currently here in dubai and trying to find a new job in hk
i am free anytime this year.im willing set an interview through ****
this is my number hope to see u soon best regard and god bless

Tasks that Julie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided