Loading...

Jennifer is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Jennifer C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 43 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    01/10/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
Contact Jennifer
This profile is no longer available.

Looking for a new employer(relocation)

Good day!
I am trustworty,honest,Godfearing person.
I have 6years of expirience as helper here in hk and 4 years in Taiwan.i can do all household choires and love to take care babies,todller.can cook western, chinese dishes.i can work without supervision and can follow all instructions quickly.i can be a handyman too!i would like to learn more recipies and have an expirience to explore more activities from different families.
I am looking forward to have an interview!
Can contact my employer for reference anytime
Thank you

Tasks that Jennifer can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided