Loading...

Kelly Grace B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 7 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    Filipino (Native Language) , English (Fluent)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    7 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    6000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Kelly Grace
MESSAGE

Looking for a new employers as soon as possible, Thank you

Hello, Sir/Madam My name is Kelly Grace and im looking a new employer as soon as possible my boss will release me as soon as i found a new employer .thank you. Ive been working to them since 2013 until know and they're my first employer here in hong hong. and they have three cats before and the other one died because of cancer and I also have experience in pet care because when my boss at work I'm the one who's feeding our sick cat and giving her medicine. and I'm a pet lover too. Also I have experience at child care i look after my boss kids age 13 and 16 years old boy and girl and Im also the one preparing their meals and bringing their lunch at school. I know also doing laundry and ironing and housekeeping. And you can trust me too.

Tasks that Kelly Grace can help with

Child (3-12)
Teen (12-18)
Pet
Vegetarian food
Western food
Housework
Groceries
Baking

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 7 years of experience

  • From 03-2020 To now American

    I have 7 yrs working experience on my employer, with two teens and 3 cats and I also have experience in doing laundry, ironing, housekeeping and cooking.