Loading...

Pramita S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Indonesian
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    24/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    0 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Pramita
MESSAGE

Looking for new job around Hongkong side

Good Day
My name is Pramita. I'm Indonesian , 33y/o .I've been in Hongkong for almost 8 years.I'm currently working with Singaporean -Hongkong families for almost 4 years.I'm experience with the pets as they have 1 medium female dog(shiba) and 1 female cat.My current job also taking care of the 2 kids.Their age is in 4.5 yo and 2 yo.Beside that , I run for housekeeping, laundry, marketing ,taking care of pets,cooking and wash their car.I'm honest person and be able to learn with new things. I'm value and respect privacy of employers.
I'm always do my job as my priority. I can cook in Chinese and western food,and be able to follow the recipes.I can speak English as well, and knows basic Cantonese.
And I wish I can find a new job , allows me for staying out.Please kindly send me a message by my **** number ****or more details .Thank you and Have a good Day.

Tasks that Pramita can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided