Loading...

Maria Victoria R., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 48 years old, More than 10 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, current visa, HKID.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Filipino (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    6
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    6000 HKD (~774 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Maria Victoria
MESSAGE

looking for a new job

I am Maria Victoria Rivera 48 years old Filipino, Married with kids.. I am honest hardworking and trustworthy..

i will finish my contract on October 10, 2020

Below are my work experiences:

Currently working with Australian Lebanese family of 3, with a daughter who was 3 yrs old when i started with them and a dog.. My duties are pet care, childcare, cooking and cleaning..

4 years experience finished contract with Chinese family of 3 with a 3 yrs old boy and also a pet dog. i do all household chores and cooking..

also worked for a japanese family of 4 with 2 years old girl and a newborn baby boy..

2 years Finished contract with British family of 4 with 2 teenage boys and dog.. i do all household chores..

Tasks that Maria Victoria can help with

Newborn (0-1)
Toddler (1-3)
Child (3-12)
Teen (12-18)
Pet
Chinese food
Western food
Car Washing
Housework
Groceries

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

  • No details provided