Loading...

Normita A., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, More than 10 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Chinese traditional (Intermediate) , English (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    30/06/2016
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4510 HKD (~582 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Normita
MESSAGE

Looking for new job.

I am a hardworking person,honest and trusted! !i can cook food,cleaning house and take care of everything.
I will follow my employer as what she said and command me about my works and focus first for work during the working hours.and i follow the rule and regulations what my employer want.i can take.care of childrens too!i love kids and happy playing with!if i can get a new and good employers one.if my employers need me emergency during my holiday time im willing to help.and if my employer ask me sometimes to.change my holiday with reason,i will..i am very patient person and happy for my daily work and have strong faith in God..

Tasks that Normita can help with

Toddler (1-3)
Child (3-12)
Chinese food
Car Washing
Housework
Groceries

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

  • No details provided