Loading...

Rosalie Z., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 43 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    06/03/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Rosalie
MESSAGE

Looking a new job

Hello, ma'am , sir this is rosalie , 40 years old married with one son in one daughter,just call me Sally is my nickname, I am hardworking, person , easygoing, happy person, about my experience , house hold chores , cooking , marketing , take care the toddler, I love the kids , so much, I am a Christian, can take care also the erderly in pets like dog,,very good cooking in Chinese food ....i am a 2nd and my family?i would like learn anything new around with me cooking in western food my hobbies is playing a volleyball singing reading a book while my free time

Tasks that Rosalie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided