Loading...

Gemila E., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 47 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    01/04/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4210 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

Looking for new Job

Honest ,patient,humble respectful...I'm chubby ..long black hear... I love to do household work without supervision.. I do love pets as well..love to take care the kids and old...I'm industrious and I love to work with kind employer treating helper like their family... Like my previous employer in Taiwan..I'm working them in exactly 12yrs...I hope i can find employer like them...Godly people..An as helper all I want is have the proper food,I need food allowance from my employer..thanks God bless

Tasks that Gemila can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided