Loading...

Mary Ann M., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 21 years old, 6 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Reply rate :
    50%
  • Languages spoken:
    Filipino (Native Language) , English (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    6 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Looking for a job in:
    Singapore, Hong Kong, Saudi Arabia
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD (~645 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Mary Ann
MESSAGE

Looking for new lovely employers

I am Mary Ann Z. Pedro, 31 years old, married. I have 3 sons ages 13, 11 and 7.
I am an active church goer. I started to work here in Hong Kong since 2014

I love to cook, follow recipe from the books or Google😁, I love to play with kids, singing with them, reading books and playing my guitar.. I am honest , hardworking and optimistic 🙂.

Here are my experience up to present.

2014-2016
Chinese Employer
They have 2 daughters. I took good care of a three years old and a new born baby.. The couple works full time so I do all the household chores and cooking.
After finishing my contract. I transferred to a grandparents home.

2016-2018
Chinese Employer-Grandparents
I do all the household chores and cook 4 dishes and soup for 9 adults and 2 kids everyday for their children who come every dinner to eat.. finished contract.

2016- present
German family with twins
I do household chores and cooking too. I am more in taking good care of the twins Together with my co-helper and we share the works.

Tasks that Mary Ann can help with

Newborn (0-1)
Toddler (1-3)
Child (3-12)
Pet
Chinese food
Vegetarian food
Western food
Housework
Groceries
Baking

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 6 years of experience

  • No details provided