Loading...

Lorna T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    31/03/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4210 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

looking for nice employer

Hello im lorna 32 from the philippines,im a simply girl that grow in a simple way of living.im honest and hardworking kind of girl.i loved being with
children,i have so much fun with them playing,and reading some books.i enjoyed following some recipes and try different kind of foods..im hoping and praying that i can find better employer that can fit with me.i will do my very best to do my job the way my employer want to..i hope that i can satisfied them.im looking forward to work with the family who will treat me nice...to god be the glory

Tasks that Lorna can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided