Loading...

leizel is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Leizel G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    08/02/2017
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Leizel
This profile is no longer available.

looking for nice employer

Hi maam and sir. Im leizel.Im 34 years old, single parent., im currently working with chinese family for more than 3 years. Have experience in taking care of toddlers. I help them bath, feed them read story books, play with them. I can cook chinese food and some western food and can follow recipe book. i do cleaning, laundry, ironing, marketing. im honest and hardworking. My second contract will be finish on february 2017. And im ready to start when my contract will be finish. Thank you very much maam and sir.

Tasks that Leizel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided