Loading...

Jenna A., domestic helper located in Philippines

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/04/2016
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    1654 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Looking for a nice family that treat me the same

I have an experience taking care of two kids, they are korean. Their ages are 2 & 4, when I was there. I work abroad in the Netherlands specifically for two years (2013-2015). My employer are both korean. Other than taking care of their kids, I do household chores like washing their clothes, cooking and cleaning the house. Sometimes I do ironing if its needed. I pick up the elder one in their school after class. I'll give you contact of my previous employer so you ask for a good reference. Hope to work with your family in the near future! Thank you!

Tasks that Jenna can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided