Loading...

Tina is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Tina C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 4 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    Filipino (Native Language) , Chinese (Beginner) , English (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    25/10/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Tina
This profile is no longer available.

Looking for a nice family

Hi! I'm Tina, 29, flexible, healthy, energetic and trustworthy. A mother of nearly 6 yr old boy. I'm a health conscious person, I don't smoke and drink alcohol.

I like being around with children and I will treat them as my own. I have experience of child care, I know how to handle them and I can keep them discipline. I would prefer young children.

My current employer usually travels, a few times a year. Can keep in touch and can work independently. I like cooking but won't say good at it. I would love to learn your recipes and I can cook from written/book or through internet recipes. We can have a trial if you wish. I cook for baby everyday at my current employer.

I give high respect to my employer and I am expecting to be treated the same way. I am looking for an employer who treat their helper nicely or as part of the family for long term and stable for a healthy relationship and to be able to work without worries.

Looking forward to your messages and meeting you soon.?

Tasks that Tina can help with

Newborn (0-1)
Toddler (1-3)
Child (3-12)
Pet
Chinese food
Vegetarian food
Western food
Car Washing
Gardening
Housework
Groceries
Baking

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

  • No details provided