Loading...

peng is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Peng P., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Chinese
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/08/2016
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4210 HKD (~543 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Peng
This profile is no longer available.

looking for a nice helper

We are Chinese Family of 4 living in West Kowloon. Working couple with one boy and one girl aged 1 & 2.
- You must be kind hearted, good & tactful with kids, honest and have good time management.
- You are expected to be a good cook (Chinese cuisine)
- You are required to do household chores independently with high-standard cleaning, laundry & pressing, car washing and grocery shopping
- You must be fluent in English. Knowledge of Mandarin / Cantonese is an advantage
- You have finished contract withone employer in Hong Kong

Tasks that Peng can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided