Loading...

Mary An is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Mary An V., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 42 years old, 7 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    Ilocano (Native Language) , Tagalog (Fluent) , English (Intermediate) , Filipino (Fluent)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    7 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD (~583 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Mary An
This profile is no longer available.

Looking for a prospective employer

Hello! I'm Mary An G. Valdez, from Philippines. I am 42 years old, single. I'm presently working here at Lo Tsz Tin Village Taipo NT, Hongkong. Woring for a chinese family for 7 years and 7 months. Looking after 2 kids. I am patience, honest, hard working, friendly, flexible. I can work independently. Year 2009 to 2011 I worked at Malaysia for Chinese family too. I looked after an bedridden old lady. Looking forward to meet your family. Thank you very much.

Tasks that Mary An can help with

Child (3-12)
Chinese food
Car Washing
Gardening
Housework
Groceries

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 7 years of experience

  • No details provided