Loading...

PUJIASIH is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Pujiasih P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Indonesian
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    7000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Pujiasih
This profile is no longer available.

Looking for stay out job mongkok area

Hi am Indonesian i am married ,i have one daughter now 10 years old ,she stay in Indonesia with my mother taking care of her .
..my height 155 and my weight 60
. ...i am here looking for stay out new job mongkok area ...
My contract will be Finish at middle of August ,can sign new contract june /July ...

I can take care of children or cleaning the house ,i am not afraid of dogs or cats .

I hope i can find the good new stay out job here .
I working is hongkong arround 8 year .
Thank you

Tasks that Pujiasih can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided