Loading...

michelle is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Michelle C., domestic helper located in Philippines

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    08/05/2016
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4300 HKD (~555 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Michelle
This profile is no longer available.

looking for an urgent good employer

Im God fearing person.im very honest friendly.i love to taking care babies im shy type person but very lovable im hardworking person.i have 3 kids im seperated but not legaly im working hard for my 3 kidz and for my family..im still working now in kuwait but i way back home march 31,2016 in philippine thats why im searching another place and new good employer to treat me not only a house maid but a par of their family.my # 1 favorite job is to taking care babies.i love babies...i need to find new employer as soon as possible for the sake of my family becoz im a bread winner and single mother of 3 children.

Tasks that Michelle can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided