Loading...

Julieta H., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    Filipino (Native Language) , English (Fluent) , Arabic (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD (~645 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Julieta
MESSAGE

Looking for a western employer

Hello! Im about to end of contract in March 2020. I worked in Kuwait for 2yrs and saudi arabia for 4yrs. All of my working experiences are taking care of children from new born baby up to 16 yrs old. Im the one to take a bath prepare meals nd snacks, give milk and change diaper, play with them, prepare their personal needs and bring and pick them to school bus. Aside from that if they r not in school and the baby is sleeping i am the one who do house hold chores. But one thing i would like to tell you that im not verygood in cooking but willing to learn and follow the instructions. And also im prefer to have monthly allowance. Thank you for your kind and understanding

Tasks that Julieta can help with

Newborn (0-1)
Toddler (1-3)
Child (3-12)
Housework
Groceries

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided