Loading...

Mary joy is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Mary Joy C., domestic helper located in Philippines

  • 27 years old

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    No details provided
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Looking for a job in:
    Singapore, Hong Kong, Saudi Arabia
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4630 HKD (~597 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Mary Joy
This profile is no longer available.

Looking for a western employer

Good day! I am Mary Joy from Philippines,I'm 26 years old turning 27 this coming May. I work in hongkong before but for only a month,now I am looking for employer I am flexible in any situation. I also work in china before for 2 years, I taking care of 2 kids and one new born baby..I love taking care of children's I treat them like my own child. I'm looking for a new family to serve.i hope you can choose me.thank you☺️

Tasks that Mary Joy can help with

Newborn (0-1)
Toddler (1-3)
Child (3-12)
Chinese food
Western food
Cleaning
Do the grocery

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: No details provided

  • From 02-2020 To now Filipino

    Work harder