Loading...

yzelle is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Yzelle F., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    23/04/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4210 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Yzelle
This profile is no longer available.

Looking western family i love to taking care kids

I am just simple human being,determined,trustworthy,loyal,flexible,easy to adjust in a new environment.as my future employer you can defend me in doing task with a minimum of supervision,i am honest i show my love and care to the family which i consider as my second family too.looking to have a brighter future opportunity.i love to taking care kids.were not a wealthy family but we grow up with full of love and respect for its other.were loving siblings to our parent even we have already own family.

Tasks that Yzelle can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided