Loading...

Judy is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Judy S., domestic helper located in Singapore

  • 39 years old, 8 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    Filipino (Native Language) , English (Fluent)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    8 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Looking for a job in:
    Singapore, Hong Kong, Saudi Arabia
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    650 SGD (~457 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Judy
This profile is no longer available.

Looking for Western Family

Hi my name is Judy and Im from Philippines. Im here in singapore right now working as a house maid. I used to work in different country as a nanny. I love kids.. As im also a mother. I love to read books for them.. Sing a rymes songs and play with them.Im a happy person with a good heart. I can do cooking through recipe and also baking. But in my current employer i haven't cook as i look after the kid. My cotract will finish this coming July 3. Now im looking for a new employer to work with. Hope i can find soon.

Tasks that Judy can help with

Child (3-12)
Pet
Western food
Car Washing
Gardening
Cleaning
Do the grocery
Baking

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 8 years of experience

  • No details provided