Loading...

Aileen is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Aileen T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    07/04/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4110 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Aileen
This profile is no longer available.

Looking4westernEmployer,I'm honest,loyal&Hworking

Hello ma'am and sir ,Im simply and friendly honest Filipina domestic helper,i love cooking, western food,taking care pets and other house hold chores.im a kind of person quite love my job and position,
I have 4 years experience working as a domestic helper here in Hk and Singapore start 2010 to 2016,i have experience taking care new born baby,elderly and pets,
if you are interested to know more about me here is my contacts number 55780702 and i gave a reference letter if need,can contact my current employer anytime.thanks and god bless.

Tasks that Aileen can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided