Loading...

lor is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Lor A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/06/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4210 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Lor
This profile is no longer available.

lorie

hi im lorie 33 years old nearly finish my two years contract here in hongkong,i have been working in taiwan for the past 8years,im a mother of two kids one 13 years old and my youngest kid is nearly 9 years old,i love taking care kids or babies,i also hve elderly care experienced when i was in taiwan,i can cook and do all the household chores in my very best way im.looking for an employer if possible has one kid either baby new born or elder kid,im simple kind and a helper you can trust with...thank you

Tasks that Lor can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided