Loading...

Josephine G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 51 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    11/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Lots of Patience

HI Ma'am/Sir,
I'm Josephine, 51 years old, working here in Hongkong for more than 7 years, my first employer is Chinese with four kids, the eldest is 8yrs old, the second is 4yrs old, and the yougest is 5 years old twins, I work for them for almost 5years,, but suddenly they change their treatment to me when I almost reach the Long service term,, So I have choice but to break my contract, now I'm almost finish here to my second employer, they are 4 adults and one boy 6yrs old, now looking for a nice and kind employer.. Who treat me like one of their family thank-you

Tasks that Josephine can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided