Loading...

Mhernel D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    21/12/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4510 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I love baby and kids a have long patient to take c

Well i work as a domestic helper in hk for almost 3 years but i cannot finish the second contract becuse supposed to be my husband go to Australia for work we planned that i take care of our kinds when he go thier but suddenly its failed so i dicided to go back to hk to work again i want to take care new born toddler because i have exprience already new born i love kids so much thier a times that my previous employer got jelous to me because the kids treat and love me so much but i said i just doing my job and i take care thier son as my own son i teach also the kids to sing and dance count the no and good manners especially to his family and friends

Tasks that Mhernel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided