Loading...

Nichel R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, <1 year of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    Filipino (Native Language) , English (Fluent)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4600 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I love children and also iam a dog lovers

Hello mam /sir I am Nichel I have a working xperience being domestic helper in Philippines and Hong Kong. I have 4yrs xperience working in Philippines.. My main duties is take good cm are of children and do hausehold core. And I have a 5months working xperience in Hong Kong. My main duties is do hausehold cores and take good care of dog.. I break my contract for some family problem reason. But my mployer say that they are willing to give me a recommendation letter.. And if you givin me a chance I will promise that I will do my best to do my work and I promise that I will treet your family like my own family I obey your rules and regulations.iam a trust worthy person i hope you give me a chance to work on your family thank you and Godbless

Tasks that Nichel can help with

Teen (12-18)
Pet
Western food
Car Washing
Housework
Child (3-12)

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

  • No details provided