Loading...

Mary Roselle V., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 45 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    15/05/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
Contact Mary Roselle
MESSAGE

love cooking chinese food and takecare newborn

I'm a hard working person...I can work independently.Im very good in cooking Chinese food soup,and western food.also koreanfood..I love takecaring new born and kids...play and read with them..I go marketing...I'm a happy person...iknow how to follow instruction...I hope I can find a very good employer.that can treat me as a family...I want to go back in HK to work...because I know already the attitude of HK employer.thank u so much and look forward to work with u employers...good day and god bless us all...

Tasks that Mary Roselle can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided