Loading...

Eka W., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Indonesian
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    25/01/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    950 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I love cooking and im fast learner about the work

im eka Widyasari, im 30 years old, im single, im from Indonesia. i have experienced 5 years in Singapore as a household helper. my main duties was cooking, cleaning, take care of a 5 years old boy in indian family, shopping and laundry. i can cook indian, Malaysian, Thailand,some chinese food and simple western food. i can work independently and im fast learner too. I can speak fluent English(read and write) ,little bit korean (read, speak and write) and speak simple mandarin. I like to do cleaning and i love cooking. I can learn fast about new recepi
and i can help to do tutoring for children and play with them nicely. I am looking for muslim employer or an employer doesnt eat pork and allow me to pray 5 times(each time only 5 minutes) a day and fasting because im muslim.

Tasks that Eka can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided