Loading...

Sarahji is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Sarahji A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, More than 10 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    13/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Sarahji
This profile is no longer available.

I love kids, I am petlover and hard working

Ma'am /sir My name is Marivic I'm seeking an employer, I am 12 yrs Ofw since 2007 states of Kuwait I'm I finished my contract year 2009 and year 2010-2012 I worked in Saudi Arabia 2yrs and 2 months after that I worked to Singapore in 4yrs and I'm working here in Hong Kong 2yrs and 7months. The reason I'm looking for an employer coz my current employer they won't need 2 helper anymore I can provide reference letter. I have experience for new born baby, toddler,etc...
I can do house chores, cooking, baking, car washing, marketing and I have experience for taking care of a dogs

Tasks that Sarahji can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

  • From 09-2019 To now Filipino

    Kuwait 2007-2009 Saudi 2010-2012 Singapore 2012-2016 Hk 2016-2019