Loading...

Ofelia F., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 48 years old, 8 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    8 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    12/04/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I love kids. Easy to be with, and willing to be corrected.

I'm hardworking person, honest and fast learner. I know how to cook some Chinese dishes as I worked with three Chinese families in Singapore and here in Hong Kong. I know how to cook some western food but not much, but can follow recipes and willing to learn. I love kids also and likes to read stories especially stories from the Bible.
Working experienced: two years in Singapore 6family members.
One finished contract in Hung Hom took care of 5years old boy.
One broken contract in Kowloon Tong for 3 months with a Chinese family 6 persons.
Currently working here in Tai Kok Tsui taking care of a twin boys ages of 7.

Tasks that Ofelia can help with

Child (3-12)
Chinese food
Western food
Housework
Groceries

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 8 years of experience

  • From 06-2011 Until 06-2013 Singaporean

    I took care of a Chinese family in Singapore 6 members, finished contract. My daily tasks there do the laundry and ironing, cooking, cleaning the house, bring and fetching the youngest (8) in school, teaching in her homework (English and mathematics)

  • From 11-2013 Until 11-2015 Chinese

    I took care a six years old boy, bring and fetching him in school, teaching in his English homework, do the household choir like laundry and ironing clothes, cleaning the house, cooking.

  • From 04-2016 To day Chinese

    I take care a twin boys (7 years old) bring and fetching in school, reading books and teaching in their homeworks in English and Mathematics, cooking, laundry and ironing, cleaning the house.