Loading...

Mary O., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    19/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Love kids and easy to mingle

My name is Mary, I am looking for a new employer. My contract will end on April 25, 2019 for 2 contracts (4 years). I am 38 years old, I am married with 2 children(ages 15 y.o. Boy & 17 y.o. girl). I am currently working with a Chinese employer and taking care of 2 children ages 1 & 3 years old. I worked last 2011 to 2013 in Abu Dhabi,UAE took care of 2 children ages 5 & 8 years old. My cooking skill is FAIR but I'm willing to learn. I love kids, playful and easy to mingle. I love to play volleyball & playing table tennis. I am willing for an interview every Sunday. Thank you O:)

Tasks that Mary can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided