Loading...

Rose Marie is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Rose Marie C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Rose Marie
This profile is no longer available.

Love Kids,good in cooking and sporty person (mart

I am Rose 32 y/o. Hard working and love babies.been in taiwan as caretaker and finished my contract with good records. I finished my 4 year college as BSN. Have a experience in taking good care of newborn, Good home cook in western and chinese food but still willing to learn new recipe and able to adopt every family?s food preference. I love dogs and cat. Ive been always flexible at work and can follow rules accordingly. Im respectful,happy person and have a jolly personality. I can provide references(letter or employer number) Im a martial arts student, fit to work and lots of energy. Thank you and looking forward to work with your family God bless..

Tasks that Rose Marie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided