Loading...

Sheryl C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    17/09/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    0 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I love kids and I'm fun to be with

My name is Sheryl, 37 and a filipino. I've been here in Hong Kong for almost 7 years. I am currently looking for a new employer in Canada. Willing to work with the family with kid/s, bachelor or bachelorrete.
I am flexible, organize, and well oriented person. I am also kind, honest, patient and trustworthy. I can work with or without supervision.
I love kids that's why I am looking for a family with kid/s. I can play with them, teach them according to the guidelines of employer. I can easily follow command, open for any corrections and I want an open communication when it comes to my job. I can also bring them to the public library and I have my library card just incase they want to borrow books. I can also help in tutoring if you want me too. I am also a good swimmer so your kid is safe in the water. But I don't want to take the risk of keeping an eye on morethan one kid while swimming.
I also have Caregiving Certificate which includes Private Nursing Care, Infant and Child Care, Life Support System, Handling Medical Emergency, Home Safety & Security. And now planning to continue my International cuisine class. This is what I am doing during my days off. I want to increase my knowledge about my job because I love my work.
I am not perfect but I will respect, love, protect and serve your family to the best way I can.
Available by Sept. Also flexible for part-time arrangements. Thank you so very much and waiting to hear from you. God bless!

Tasks that Sheryl can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided