Loading...

Princess Alvy F., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    11/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Princess Alvy
MESSAGE

I love kids n dogs

Hi madam/sir
My current employer have 2 kids aged 1 yr old and a newborn.I do all d house work chores also. I am very productive, im a optimistic person, I can manage my time and well organized, flexible and can adapt to new changes, im open to new ideas, honest, taking responsibility for my actions, im very compassionate,humble and reliable,i will do my best and to smile always .Im a licensed midwife in the Philippines. I just love kids and im a dog lover also. I expect for my new employer to treat me with respect and kindness as i do with them,equal treatment,my safety during working hours, communication and clear direction on my job duties.

Tasks that Princess Alvy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided