Loading...

Julia M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 52 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    20/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I love kids and pets ,am patient and hardworking.

Hi ma'am /sir,
I am Julia 52 yrs. old but still healthy and strong.I've been working in Hongkong for 14 yrs.My first job was looking after a 6 yrs old girl of a Chinese family for 6 yrs.
My second is a chinese but westernized family of a newborn baby.Been with them for 18 mos.I break my contract for emergency reason.
My 3rd is a New Zealander of 3 kids, ages 18 mos.and twins of 6 yrs. I worked for them for 4 yrs .She released me for financial reason
And my present boss is a French .I took care two dogs .She won't hire me again 'cause she is moving back for good.For all of them i did cooking,marketing and household chores.
I am looking forward of meeting another employer as good as my previous ones.

Tasks that Julia can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided