Loading...

Analyn P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    05/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I love kids so much.Im so caring and hardworking..

Hi Mam and Sir..Im Analyn 38 years of age.Im maried.I have 3 children.I love kids very much.Im hardworking.I love cooking.Im honest. Willing to learn.Can follow instructions. Im so much enjoying playing with kids.Good for taking care of kids.I have experienced also in new born baby.I work in Saudi Arabia in morethan 6 years with 1 employer.I finish my contract this coming june.When im working im so focus.I can do marketing.sending and picking up the kids.Im so patient . specially with the kids..Im simple person.I want to continue working here in Hongkong because I have dreams and plans for my kids.I want them to finish their studies.To sopport my parents also.Im so down to earth. Im so quiet.A simple person but willing to learn and know everything..thanks.I hope you can hired me..godbless

Tasks that Analyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided