Loading...

Geraldine is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Geraldine P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    03/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Geraldine
This profile is no longer available.

I love kids.

Dear Future employer

I was pleased to learn of your need for an experienced Helper for your kids. With my year of childcare experience and educational background, I am positive that I am a good candidate for the said position. I am happy to start immediately and would love the opportunity to be a part of your family if given the chance.

With my experience and skills, combined with my strong initiative and calm head under pressure, I have a passion for young learners and am ambitious in my goals to be a specialist in early childhood care and education.

Enclosed is my resume that further highlights my skills, experience, and academic background. I would be happy to have an interview with you at your most convenience time, and I hope to hear back from you soon.

Thank you for your kind consideration.

Sincerely,
Geraldine

Tasks that Geraldine can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided